← Previous

Sensitive PHA Toner

Mild exfoliation for your glass skin effect

  • Gentle exfoliation with PHAs
  • Intensive moisturizing with oat extract and chamomile blossom water
  • Soothing effect for sensitive skin
  • Micro-fine spray mist for particularly pleasant application
  • Allergen-reduced perfume oil, 100% vegan and natural
€9.95

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

€331.67 / l
Size:
Quantity:

The revolution is gentle. Gently remove impurities and dirt from your skin while providing it with valuable ingredients without disturbing its natural balance. Our Sensitive PHA Toner gently cleanses thanks to PHA (polyhydroxy acids), while oat extract and chamomile extract moisturize and soothe.

I'm no ordinary skincare - My gentle formula with PHAs has been specially developed to gently cleanse your skin without stripping it. Thanks to my unique blend of oat extract and chamomile floral water, I will not only moisturize your skin but also soothe it. My mild but effective composition makes me the ideal choice for sensitive skin types.

PHA, oat extract and chamomile extract

How I unfold my effect: after cleansing, spray the Sensitive PHA Toner onto your face, neck and décolleté from a distance of around 20 cm and leave it to work in gently. Keep your eyes and mouth closed. Our toner optimally prepares your skin for the following skincare steps so that it can get the maximum benefit from your skincare routine.

Aqua - Water - Dissolves other substances

Gluconolactone - Mild polyhydroxy acid (PHA) - Acts as a gentle exfoliant, gently removing dead skin cells and improving skin texture. Hydrates the skin and has an antioxidant effect

Sorbitol
- plant-based active ingredient made from sugar alcohol - retains water molecules on the skin's surface and helps to retain moisture

Sodium Citrate - pH regulating agent - stabilizes the pH value of cosmetic formulations and increases the shelf life of skin care products

Citric Acid - Indirectly promotes natural cell regeneration and supports and improves skin elasticity

Betaine - Betaine - Has a conditioning effect, reduces irritation and protects against dehydration

Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract* - Chamomile floral water - Intensively moisturizes, is extra gentle and has an antibacterial effect

Avena Sativa Kernel Extract - Oats - Makes the skin smooth and supple

Glycerin - Glycerin - Protects and regenerates the skin's own barrier function and effectively increases skin elasticity

Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate - This ingredient contains polymerized glycerin (as an alcoholic component). The number after "Polyglyceryl-" indicates the average number of glycerol units. Oleates are salts or esters of oleic acid (cis-9-octadecenoic acid). - Enables the formation of finely dispersed mixtures of oil and water (emulsions)

Sodium Benzoate - Acts as a preservative that is mainly effective against fungi

Dehydroacetic Acid - DHA - Inhibits the growth of bacteria and fungi in cosmetic products

Benzyl Alcohol - Inhibits the growth of bacteria and fungi in cosmetic products

Parfum** - Perfume; fragrances and fragrance mixtures - Improves the smell of a product and/or perfumes the skin.

*Ingredients from controlled cultivation **Natural essential oils

How high is the PH value?

3.5 - 4.5 

What does PHA do?

PHA (polyhydroxyalkanoic acids) are gentle exfoliants that gently remove dead skin cells and have a moisturizing effect at the same time. With their soothing effect, they are particularly suitable for sensitive skin types. They also offer antioxidant protection to protect the skin from negative environmental influences. Your skin receives mild but effective all-round care for a glowy and balanced complexion.
How often should the Sensitive PHA Toner be used?
Gentle cleansing with PHA can be used daily, ideally in the morning and evening after cleansing. For sensitive skin, we recommend a slow introduction to ensure that the skin gets used to the product well.

Properly disposing of your product brings us one step closer to our mission to accelerate the world's transition to sustainability. Here you will find a detailed description of where to dispose of the parts of your product.  

The bottle is made of glass and therefore belongs in the bottle bank as brown glass. The label on the bottles belongs in the plastic waste. You can also dispose of the spray head in the plastic waste and the outer packaging in the paper waste.

You might also like this:

BESTSELLER
Nourishing Face Tonic Nourishing Face Tonic

Nourishing Face Tonic

€7.95
€53 / l

PHAs for Glass Skin

Glass Skin is a trend in Korean skincare that stands for flawless, radiant skin and reflects the properties of glass "smooth, translucent and even". Skin layering" involves applying several skincare products one after the other in a specific order. Our Sensitive PHA Toner plays a decisive role in achieving this glass skin effect. Thanks to its gentle exfoliating action based on PHAs, it gently removes dead skin cells from the skin's surface without irritating or drying out the skin. This promotes cell renewal and smoothes the skin texture, resulting in an even and improved skin texture. In addition, our toner has soothing properties that help to reduce irritation and stabilize the skin.

this makes me naturally impressive

Made in Germany

Made in Germany

Local sourcing of raw materials and sustainable packaging. 

Glass Skin-Effekt

Glass Skin-Effekt

Gently smoothing PHA peeling
Spray Toner

Spray Toner

Moisturizing and refreshing

The Perfect Routine

Customer Reviews

Also fits to this

← Zurück

Sensitive PHA Toner

Natürliche, milde Exfoliation für deinen Glass Skin Effekt

  • Sanfte Exfoliation mit PHAs
  • Intensive Feuchtigkeitsversorgung mit Haferextrakt und Kamillenblütenwasser
  • Beruhigende Wirkung für empfindliche Haut
  • Mikrofeiner Sprühnebel für besonders angenehme Anwendung
  • Allergenreduziertes Parfümöl, 100% vegan und natürlich
€9.95

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

€331.67 / l
Size:
Menge:

Die Revolution ist sanft. Befreie deine Haut schonend von Unreinheiten und Schmutz, während du sie gleichzeitig mit wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen versorgst, ohne das natürliche Gleichgewicht zu stören. Unser Sensitive PHA Toner reinigt sanft dank PHA (Polyhydroxysäuren), während Haferextrakt und Kamillenextrakt Feuchtigkeit spenden und beruhigend wirken.

Ich bin keine gewöhnliche Hautpflege - Meine sanfte Formel mit PHAs wurde speziell entwickelt, um deine Haut schonend zu reinigen, ohne sie zu belasten. Dank meiner einzigartigen Mischung aus Haferextrakt und Kamillenblütenwasser werde ich deine Haut nicht nur mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen, sondern auch beruhigen. Meine milde, aber wirkungsvolle Zusammensetzung macht mich zur idealen Wahl für empfindliche Hauttypen.

So entfalte ich meine Wirkung: Sprühe den Sensitive PHA Toner nach der Reinigung mit einem Abstand von etwa 20 cm auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté und lasse ihn sanft einwirken. Halte dabei die Augen und den Mund geschlossen. Unser Toner bereitet deine Haut optimal auf die folgenden Pflegeschritte vor, damit sie die maximalen Nutzen aus deiner Pflegeroutine ziehen kann.

Aqua – Wasser - Bringt andere Stoffe in Lösung

Gluconolactone – Milde Polyhydroxysäure (PHA) – Wirkt als sanfter Exfoliant, indem es abgestorbene Hautzellen sanft entfernt und die Hautstruktur verbessert. Hydratisiert die Haut und wirkt antioxidativ

Sorbitol – pflanzlicher Wirkstoff aus Zuckeralkohol – hält Wassermoleküle auf der Hautoberfläche fest und unterstützt die Speicherung der Feuchtigkeit.

Sodium Citrate -pH-Regulierungsmittel - Stabilisiert den pH-Wert von kosmetischen Formulierungen und erhöht die Haltbarkeit von Hautpflegeprodukten

Citric Acid – Zitronensäure - Natürliche Zellneubildung wird indirekt gefördert und es unterstützt und verbessert Elastizität der Haut

Betaine – Betain - Wirkt konditionierend, mindert Irritationen und schützt vor Austrocknung

Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract* - Kamillenblütenwasser - Spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit, ist extra sanft und wirkt antibakteriell

Avena Sativa Kernel Extract – Hafer - Macht die Haut glatt und geschmeidig

Glycerin – Glycerin - Schützt und regeneriert die hauteigene Barrierefunktion und erhöht effektiv die Hautelastizität

Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate - Dieser Inhaltsstoff enthält polymerisiertes Glycerin (als alkoholische Komponente). Die Zahl hinter ""Polyglyceryl-"" gibt die durchschnittliche Anzahl der Glycerin-Einheiten an. Oleate sind Salze oder Ester der Ölsäure (cis-9-Octadecensäure). - Ermöglicht die Bildung fein verteilter Mischungen von Öl und Wasser (Emulsionen)

Potassium Sorbate - Kaliumsorbat, Kaliumsalz der Sorbinsäure - Schützt Kosmetikprodukte vor Hefe- und Schimmelpilzen und ist sehr verträglich für die Haut

Polyglyceryl-10 Sterate – Derivat der Fettsäure Stereinsäure und des Polyethylenglycols (PEG) - Dient als Emulgator und Stabilisator, der die Öl-in-Wasser-Emulsionen stabilisiert und eine gleichmäßige Verteilung der Inhaltsstoffe ermöglicht

Sodium Benzoate – Natriumbenzoat – Wirkt als Konservierungsmittel, das hauptsächlich gegen Pilze wirkt

Dehydroacetic Acid – DHA - Hemmt das Wachstum von Bakterien und Pilzen in Kosmetikprodukten

Benzyl Alcohol – Benzylalkohol - Hemmt das Wachstum von Bakterien und Pilzen in Kosmetikprodukten

Parfum** - Parfum; Duftstoffe und Duftstoffmischungen - Verbessert den Geruch eines Produktes und/oder parfumiert die Haut.

*Inhaltsstoffe aus kontrolliertem Anbau **natürliche ätherische Öle

Wie hoch ist der PH-Wert?   

3,5-4,5

Was bewirkt PHA?

PHA (Polyhydroxyalkansäuren) sind sanfte Exfolianten, die abgestorbene Hautzellen schonend entfernen und gleichzeitig Feuchtigkeitsspendend wirken. Mit ihrer beruhigenden Wirkung eignen sie sich besonders gut für empfindliche Hauttypen. Zusätzlich bieten sie antioxidativen Schutz, um die Haut vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen zu bewahren. Deine Haut erhält eine milde, aber effektive rundum Pflege für ein glowy und ausgeglichenes Hautbild.

Wie oft sollte der Sensitive PHA Toner verwendet werden?

Die sanfte Reinigung mit PHA kann täglich verwendet werden, idealerweise morgens und abends nach der Reinigung. Für empfindliche Haut empfehlen wir eine langsame Einführung, um sicherzustellen, dass die Haut sich gut an das Produkt gewöhnt.

Die richtige Entsorgung deines Produktes bringt uns unserer Mission, den Wandel der Welt zur Nachhaltigkeit zu beschleunigen, einen Schritt näher. Hier findest du eine detaillierte Beschreibung in welchen Müll die Teile deines Produktes entsorgt werden müssen.  
 
Die Flasche besteht aus Glas und gehört daher in den Altglascontainer als Braunglas. Das Etikett auf den Flaschen gehört in den Kunststoffmüll. Den Sprühkopf kannst du ebenfalls im Plastikmüll, und die Umverpackungen im Papiermüll entsorgen.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen:

BESTSELLER
The Clarifier Nourishing Face TonicThe Clarifier Nourishing Face Tonic
BESTSELLER
Remove It All Micellar Cleansing WaterRemove It All Micellar Cleansing Water

PHAs für Glass Skin

Glass Skin ist ein Trend aus der koreanischen Hautpflege, der für eine makellose, strahlende Haut steht und die Eigenschaften von Glas "glatt, durchscheinend und ebenmäßig" widerspiegelt. Dafür werden mit "Skin Layering" mehrere Pflegeprodukte nacheinander in einer bestimmten Reihenfolge aufgetragen.

 

Unser Sensitive PHA Toner spielt eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Erreichung dieses Glass Skin-Effekts. Dank seiner sanften Exfoliationswirkung auf Basis von PHAs entfernt er abgestorbene Hautzellen sanft von der Hautoberfläche, ohne die Haut zu reizen oder auszutrocknen. Dies fördert die Zellerneuerung und glättet die Hautstruktur, was zu einer ebenmäßigen und verbesserten Hautstruktur führt. Darüber hinaus hat unser Toner beruhigende Eigenschaften, die dazu beitragen, Irritationen zu reduzieren und die Haut zu stabilisieren.

das macht mich natürlich beeindruckend

Made in deiner Nähe

Made in deiner Nähe

Lokaler Rohstoffeinkauf und nachhaltige Verpackung

Glass Skin-Effekt

Glass Skin-Effekt

Sanft glättendes PHA-Peeling 

Spray Toner

Spray Toner

Feuchtigkeitsspendend und erfrischend

Die perfekte Routine 

Kundenbewertungen

Passt auch dazu: