Sensitive 24h Cream

A sensitive all-rounder, at your service day and night...

  • Skin type: sensitive skin
  • Absorbs quickly into your skin
  • Natural power ingredient complex (hemp oil, oat and chamomile extract)
  • Provides your skin with intensive moisture
  • Works against redness
€14.95

incl. VAT., zzgl. Shipping

Size:
Quantity:

Sensitive skin needs gentle care that works. To restore you skins balance, the natural protective barrier must be strengthened. Aggressive active ingredients are absolutely out of place here. Nature has everything to offer to your sensitive skin. With our Sensitive 24h Cream, your skin is supplied with moisture for the whole day. The active ingredient complex of hemp oil, oat and chamomile extract protects your skin from external influences and makes it strong. Furthermore, the cream is quickly absorbed and leaves a velvety-soft feeling.

The story behind the product

We believe that nature provides the best active ingredients for your skin. That's why our products are 100% natural. We are permanently and passionately searching for the best active ingredients for your individual skin needs. This is how our Sensitive series and the Sensitive 24H Cream came into being. Our goal was to develop a cream that soothes and rebuilds your skin. We wanted to keep it as simple as possible for you and have created a cream that works ideally as day and night care. It strengthens your skin from the inside and makes it glow—all-natural and without compromise.

Made Near You

Our goal is to reduce CO2 emissions in the production of our products to an absolute minimum and make our products as sustainable as possible. For our new Sensitive range, it was our ambition from the very beginning to do even more to achieve this. This began with the search for the right ingredients. Because nature in our environment also has a lot of good things to offer your skin. That's why 89% of our Sensitive 24H Cream ingredients come from Europe and 83% from Germany. Our Sensitive 24H Cream is lovingly mixed and bottled by a small family business in Lower Saxony.

And we go one step further: Since the creation of our products is not entirely without CO2, we support climate protection projects that offset this CO2 share again. This way, we can manufacture our products for you in a climate-neutral way.

With my power ingredients, I provide your sensitive skin with lots of moisture. I make redness, and dry patches disappear. Moreover, your skin can regenerate better and is protected from external influences. What remains is silky-soft and radiant skin.

Hemp oil

I am a true all-around talent for your sensitive skin. My essential fatty acids protect your natural skin barrier. This keeps moisture inside the skin and bacteria and toxins out. Furthermore, I also have a calming and anti-inflammatory effect helping your skin with redness or itching.

Oat extract

I am not only good for nutrition but also optimal for sensitive skin. My contained fats stop the loss of moisture and strengthen your skin. They are like a protective layer without making your skin greasy or looking like it. In addition, I have an anti-inflammatory and soothing effect.

Chamomile extract

I also work not only from the inside but also from the outside. Extracted from the petals of chamomile, I have a calming effect on your skin. The azulene contained in me has an anti-inflammatory effect and, in addition to reducing redness, also makes pimples disappear more quickly.

Use me in the morning and evening, after cleansing. Just one pump from my sustainable glass bottle is all it takes. Gently massage me into your skin, and I'll do the rest with my soothing and gentle ingredients.

Aqua – Water - Dissolves many of the ingredients that impart skin benefits

Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil – Apricot Kernel Oil – Nourishing and moisturizing and is easily absorbed into the skin


Glycerin – Glycerol – Moisturizes and helps to maintain the healthy state of our skin 


Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil* - Sunflower Oil – Makes your skin smooth, keeps it hydrated and protects and enhances the damaged or irritated skin barrier


Distarch Phosphates - Esterification product of starch with phosphoric acid - Ensures the cohesion of powder and powder-containing products

Cetearyl Alcohol - Mixture of Cetyl- and Stearylalcohol – Gives the skin a nice and soft feel, gives body to creams and helps stabilize oil-water mixes 


Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate – This ingredient contains polymerized glycerin (as an alcoholic component). The number after "Polyglyceryl-" indicates the average number of glycerine units. Citrates are salts or esters of citric acid (citric acid). Stearates are salts or esters of stearic acid (octadecanoic acid). - Enables the formation of finely divided mixtures of oil and water (emulsions)


Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate – This ingredient contains polymerized glycerin (as an alcoholic component). The number after "Polyglyceryl-" indicates the average number of glycerine units. Stearates are salts or esters of stearic acid (octadecanoic acid). - Enables the formation of finely divided mixtures of oil and water (emulsions)


Hydrogenated Rapeseed Oil - “Hydrogenated” means: treated with hydrogen (hydrogenated). Ingredient based on rapeseed oil (Brassica Campestris Seed Oil) – Makes your skin soft, smooth and lovely


Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil* - Hemp Oil - Contains important Omega-6 fatty acid, is cell regenerating, protects and makes the skin soft and smooth 

Candelilla Cera – Candelilla Wax – Used to stabilize products and give body to them, or keep stick type formulas solid

Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract* - Chamomile Flower Extract – Used for its anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties  


Hypericum Perforatum Extract* - St. John’s Wort Extract – Help lightening discomfort of the skin and is antibacterial 


Avena Sativa Kernel Extract – Oat Kernel Extract – Soothing, antioxidant and skin-protecting abilities


Xanthan Gum - Fermentation product based on natural microorganisms – One of the most common thickener and emulsion stabilizer 


Sodium Levulinate - Levulinic Acid, 4-Oxopentanoic Acid (Sodium Salt) - Keeps the skin in good condition


Sodium Anisate - – “Sodium ...” refers to a sodium salt. Anisates are salts or esters of anisic acid (4-methoxybenzoic acid). - Inhibits the growth of microorganisms (e.g. bacteria and fungi)


Alcohol – Alcohol – Extracting agent for cosmetically active plants and preservatives


Tocopherol - Vitamin E – Protects skin cells from free-radicals

Citric Acid – Citric Acid – Is an AHA and acts as an exfoliant, gently lifting off dead skin cells of your skin 

Parfum - Perfume – Improves the smell of a product

My sensitive skin dries out quickly, is the Sensitive 24H Cream sufficient as care?

Our tip: Combine the 24H cream with two drops of our Sensitive Oil Serum; this will make your care richer and give your skin even more intensive moisture during the day or at night.

Why do you use perfume in the Sensitive Series?

We use an allergen-reduced essential oil-based perfume for our Sensitive Series. This is specifically designed not to trigger allergies, so we rely on very gentle essential oils. We do this because we want all your senses to be reached with our products. This includes your sense of smell because pleasant scents have a relaxing effect and can increase your well-being. 

What is the pH-value of this product?

4.8-5.5

Hej,

we are so happy to see you here! The correct disposal of your product brings us a step closer to our mission, namely to accelerate the world's transition to sustainability. Here you can find a detailed description how which part of your product should be recycled.

The bottle is made from glass and should be disposed off in the bottle bank as brown glass. The label is made of stone foil and belongs in the plastic waste. The pump can easily be thrown into the plastic waste as well and the outer packaging should be disposed of in the paper trash.



The perfect routine

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews Write a review

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews Write a review

We think you might also like this

Sensitive 24h Creme

Ein feinfühliger Allrounder, der Tag und Nacht für dich im Einsatz ist...

  • Hauttyp: sensible Haut
  • Schnell einziehende Textur
  • Natürlicher Power-Wirkstoffkomplex (Hanföl, Hafer- und Kamillenextrakt)
  • Spendet deiner Haut intensive Feuchtigkeit
  • Wirkt gegen Rötungen
€14.95

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Größe:
Menge:

Sensible Haut braucht sanfte Pflege, die wirkt. Um die aus der Balance geratene Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen, muss die natürliche Schutzbarriere gestärkt werden. Aggressive Wirkstoffe sind dabei absolut fehl am Platz. Die Natur hat alles zu bieten, wonach deine sensible Haut verlangt. Mit unserer Sensitive 24h Creme wird deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und zwar für den ganzen Tag. Der Wirkstoffkomplex aus Hanföl, Hafer- und Kamillenextrakt schützt deine Haut vor äußeren Einflüssen und macht sie stark. Die Creme zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt ein samtig-weiches Gefühl.

Die Geschichte hinter dem Produkt:

Wir glauben, dass die Natur die besten Wirkstoffe für deine Haut bereithält. Deshalb sind unsere Produkte zu 100% natürlich. Wir sind dauerhaft und mit viel Leidenschaft auf der Suche nach den besten Wirkstoffen für deine individuellen Hautbedürfnisse. So ist unsere Sensitive-Serie und die Sensitive 24H Creme entstanden. Unser Ziel war es, eine Creme zu entwickeln, die deine Haut beruhigt und wieder aufbaut. Dabei wollten wir es für dich so einfach wie möglich halten und haben eine Creme kreiert, die ideal als Tages- und Nachtpflege funktioniert. Sie kräftigt deine Haut von innen und bringt sie zum Strahlen. Ganz natürlich und ohne Kompromisse.

Made in deiner Nähe:

Unser Ziel ist es, die CO2 Emissionen bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte auf ein absolutes Minimum zu reduzieren und unsere Produkte so nachhaltig wie möglich zu gestalten. Für unsere neue Sensitive Serie war es von Anfang an unser Anspruch, dafür noch mehr zu tun. Das begann bereits bei der Suche nach den passenden Inhaltsstoffen. Denn auch die Natur in unserer Umgebung hat viel Gutes für deine Haut zu bieten. Die Inhaltsstoffe von unserer Sensitive 24H Creme stammen deshalb zu 89% aus Europa und zu 83% davon aus Deutschland. Mit Liebe zusammengemixt und abgefüllt wird unsere Sensitive 24H Creme von einem kleinen Familienunternehmen in Niedersachsen. Und wir gehen noch einen Schritt weiter: Da es bei der Entstehung unserer Produkte nicht ganz ohne CO2 geht, unterstützen wir Klimaschutzprojekte, die diesen CO2-Anteil wieder ausgleichen. So können wir unsere Produkte für dich klimaneutral herstellen.

Mit meinen Power-Inhaltsstoffen versorge ich deine sensible Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit. Ich lasse Rötungen und trockene Stellen verschwinden. Deine Haut kann sich besser regenerieren und wird vor äußeren Einflüssen beschützt. Zurück bleibt eine seidig-zarte und strahlende Haut.

Hanföl
Ich bin ein echtes Allround-Talent für deine sensible Haut. Meine essenziellen Fettsäuren sind ein Schutz für deine natürliche Hautbarriere. So bleibt Feuchtigkeit im Inneren der Haut und Bakterien und Giftstoffe bleiben draußen. Außerdem wirke ich beruhigend und entzündungshemmend. Damit helfe ich deiner Haut bei Rötungen oder Juckreiz.

Haferextrakt
Ich bin nicht nur gut für die Ernährung, sondern auch optimal für sensible Haut. Meine enthaltenen Fette stoppen den Verlust von Feuchtigkeit und stärken deine Haut. Sie sind wie eine Schutzschicht, ohne dass deine Haut fettig wird oder danach aussieht. Daneben wirke ich entzündungshemmend und beruhigend.

Kamillenextrakt
Auch ich wirke nicht nur von innen, sondern auch von außen. Gewonnen aus den Blütenblättern der Kamille wirke ich beruhigend auf deine Haut. Das in mir enthaltende Azulen wirkt entzündungshemmend und lässt neben Rötungen auch Pickel schneller abklingen.

Verwende mich morgens und abends, nach der Reinigung. Nur ein Pumpstoß aus meiner nachhaltigen Glasflasche reicht schon aus. Massiere mich einfach sanft in deine Haut ein, den Rest übernehme ich mit meinen beruhigenden und sanften Inhaltsstoffen.

Aqua – Wasser - Bringt andere Stoffe in Lösung

Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil – Aprikose - Glättend, hautbesänftigend, schützend und feuchtigkeitserhaltend

Glycerin – Glycerin - Schützt und regeneriert die hauteigene Barrierefunktion und erhöht effektiv die Hautelastizität.

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil* - Sonnenblume - Barrierefördernd, regenerierend, entzündungshemmend und verhornungsredulierend

Distarch Phosphates - Veresterungsprodukt von Stärke mit Phosphorsäure - Gewährleistet den Zusammenhalt pulver- und puderhaltiger Produkte

Cetearyl Alcohol - Gemisch aus Cetyl- und Stearylalkohol - Unterstützt die Emulsionsbildung und verbessert die Produktstabilität

Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate - Dieser Inhaltsstoff enthält polymerisiertes Glycerin (als alkoholische Komponente). Die Zahl hinter ""Polyglyceryl-"" gibt die durchschnittliche Anzahl der Glycerin-Einheiten an. Citrate sind Salze bzw. Ester der Zitronensäure (Citronensäure, engl. Citric acid). Stearate sind Salze bzw. Ester der Stearinsäure (Octadecansäure). - Ermöglicht die Bildung fein verteilter Mischungen von Öl und Wasser (Emulsionen)

Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate - Dieser Inhaltsstoff enthält polymerisiertes Glycerin (als alkoholische Komponente). Die Zahl hinter ""Polyglyceryl-"" gibt die durchschnittliche Anzahl der Glycerin-Einheiten an. Stearate sind Salze bzw. Ester der Stearinsäure (Octadecansäure). - Ermöglicht die Bildung fein verteilter Mischungen von Öl und Wasser (Emulsionen)

Hydrogenated Rapeseed Oil - ""Hydrogenated"" bedeutet: mit Wasserstoff behandelt (hydriert). Inhaltsstoff auf Basis von Rübsenöl (Brassica Campestris Seed Oil). - Hält die Haut in einem guten Zustand

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil* - Hanföl - Enthält wichtige Omega-6-Fettsäuren, ist zellregenerierend und schützt die Haut – ohne diese zu überfetten.

Candelilla Cera – Candelillawachs - Angenehm auf der Haut, nicht klebend und bindet sich optimal mit anderen Ölen

Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract* - Kamillenblütenwasser - Spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit, ist extra sanft und wirkt antibakteriell

Hypericum Perforatum Extract* - Johanniskraut, gemeines - Stark entzündungshemmend und antibakteriell

Avena Sativa Kernel Extract – Hafer - Macht die Haut glatt und geschmeidig

Xanthan Gum - Fermentationsprodukt auf Basis natürlicher Mikroorganismen - Gibt Kosmetikprodukten ihre Konsistenz und verdickt sie

Sodium Levulinate - Levulinsäure, 4-Oxopentansäure (Natriumsalz) - Hält die Haut in einem guten Zustand

Sodium Anisate - ""Sodium..."" bezeichnet ein Natriumsalz. Anisate sind Salze bzw. Ester der Anissäure (4-Methoxybenzoesäure). - Hemmt das Wachstum von Mikroorganismen (z. B. Bakterien und Pilze)

Alcohol – Alkohol - Auszugsmittel für kosmetisch wirksame Pflanzen und Konservierungsmittel

Tocopherol - Vitamin E - Baut einen Zellschutz auf und unterstützt die Regeneration der Haut

Citric Acid – Zitronensäure - Natürliche Zellneubildung wird indirekt gefördert und es unterstützt und verbessert Elastizität der Haut

Parfum - Parfum; Duftstoffe und Duftstoffmischungen - Verbessert den Geruch eines Produktes und/oder parfumiert die Haut.

Meine sensible Haut wird schnell trocken, reicht die Sensitive 24H Creme als Pflege aus?
Unser Tipp: Kombiniere die 24H Creme mit zwei Tropfen unseres Sensitive Öl-Serums, dadurch wird deine Pflege reichhaltiger und verleiht deiner Haut noch intensivere Feuchtigkeit über den Tag oder in der Nacht.

Warum verwendet ihr Parfum in der Sensitive Serie?
Wir verwenden ein allergenreduziertes Parfum auf Basis ätherischer Öle für unsere Sensitive Serie. Dieses ist speziell entwickelt, um keine Allergien auszulösen, wir setzen daher auf sehr sanfte ätherische Öle. Wir machen das, weil wir wollen, dass alle deine Sinne mit unseren Produkten erreicht werden. Dazu gehört auch dein Geruchssinn, denn angenehme Düft wirken entspannend und können dein Wohlbefinden steigern.

Wie hoch ist der pH-Wert?
4,8-5,0

Hej,

wir freuen uns, dass du hier bist! Die richtige Entsorgung deines Produktes bringt uns unserer Mission, den Wandel der Welt zur Nachhaltigkeit zu beschleunigen, einen Schritt näher. Hier findest du eine detaillierte Beschreibung in welchen Müll die Teile deines Produktes entsorgt werden müssen.

Die Flasche besteht aus Glas und gehört daher in den Altglascontainer als Braunglas. Das Etikett auf den Flaschen ist aus Steinfolie und gehört in den Kunststoffmüll. Die Pumpe kannst du einfach im Plastikmüll, und die Umverpackungen im Papiermüll entsorgen.

Die perfekte Routine

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews Write a review

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews Write a review

Das könnte dir auch gefallen