← Previous

The Cool Keeper Ice Globes

... for an extra fresh kick

  • Skin type: for every skin
  • Cooling and calming
  • Fresh and even complexion
  • Reduced puffiness due to tightening effect
  • 100% vegan and natural
€14.95

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Your companion for a cooling massage and a glowing complexion. 

Treat your skin to much needed relaxation with our Ice Globes. The cooling massage stimulates your skin's blood circulation. Thus, leaving you with a noticeable fresh complexion. Say goodbye to swollen under eyes, dark circles and fine lines. Our Ice Globes smoothen your skin and the cooling effect reduces swelling. The globes are delivered in a pretty boxes with a magnetic closure that can be used to permanently store them. Ideal as a relaxing, refreshing gift to yourself and your skin or maybe even to your loved ones. You can also use the Ice Globes in combination with a serum or mask for a complete relaxation routine. 

 

The cooling massage provided by my icy globes stimulates blood circulation. Thus, puffiness on your face or under your eyes, as well as fine lines disappear. Additionally, I act like a lymphatic drainage, activating and tightening your skin.

After storing us in the fridge or freezer for a maximum of four hour, take us out and gently sweep us across your cleansed face. We glide especially gently over your skin if you combine us with a serum or mask. Making your skin glow. 

While massaging, focus especially on your under eyes. Apply a care product on your cleansed skin and roll us from the inside to the outside and from bottom to top of your face to achieve the best depuffing effect.  

To achieve long-term results, we recommend using us multiple times per week for a minimum of 5 minutes. 

What should I pay attention to before and after use? 

The best way to unfold the Ice Globes effect is to store them in the refrigerator or freezer (max. 4 hours) before use. After each application, the globes should be cleaned with lukewarm water.  Note: You can use the Ice Globes as often as you like.

Hej,

we are so happy to see you here! The correct disposal of your product brings us a step closer to our mission, namely, to accelerate the world's transition to sustainability. Here you can find a detailed description how which part of your product should be recycled.

Should you decide that you do not want to continue using the Ice Globes, we recommend asking a family member or friend if they are interested in trying them. Otherwise, please dispose of the product in the residual waste. 

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

The Glow Getter - Jade RollerThe Glow Getter - Jade Roller
Gua Sha Stone + BAGGua Sha Stone + BAG

Gua Sha Stone + BAG

€9 €14.95
Naked Glow Boosting Face SerumNaked Glow Boosting Face Serum

Naked Glow Boosting Face Serum

€14.95
€498.33 / l
BESTSELLER
Sensitive Oil SerumSensitive Oil Serum

Sensitive Oil Serum

€14.95
€498.33 / l

THAT MAKES ME NATURALLY IMPRESSIVE

Freshness boost

Freshness boost

Cooling massage stimulates blood circulation
Pick-me-up

Pick-me-up

Reduces puffiness, dark circles, and fine lines
Relaxes the skin

Relaxes the skin

Especially cooling and refreshing

THE PERFECT ROUTINE

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

Also fits to this

← Zurück

The Cool Keeper Ice Globes

… für einen extra Frischekick

  • Hauttyp: für jede Haut  
  • Kühlend und beruhigend
  • Frischer, ebenmäßiger Teint
  • Weniger Schwellungen durch straffende Wirkung
  • 100 % vegan und natürlich
€14.95

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Dein Begleiter für eine kühlende Massage und einen strahlenden Teint.

Entspanne deine Haut mit unseren Ice Globes. Durch die kühlende Massage wird die Durchblutung deiner Haut angeregt und sie erhält einen spürbar frischeren Teint. Verabschiede dich von einer geschwollenen Augenpartie, dunklen Rändern und kleinen Fältchen, denn unsere Ice Globes glätten die Haut und der kühlende Effekt mindert Schwellungen. Die Globes kommen in einer schönen Box, welche durch den Magnetverschluss dauerhaft zum Verstauen der Globes geeignet ist. Ideal, um dir selbst und deiner Haut ein bisschen zur Entspannung zu verhelfen oder einer lieben Person ein besonders erfrischendes Geschenk zu machen. In Kombination mit einem Serum oder einer Maske wird deine entspannende Pflegeroutine perfekt abgerundet.

Durch die kühlende Massage rege ich deine Durchblutung an, wodurch Schwellungen im Gesicht und unter den Augen sowie kleine Fältchen verschwinden. Zusätzlich wirke ich wie eine Lymphdrainage, wodurch ich deine Haut aktiviere und straffe.

Nimm uns aus dem Kühlschrank oder dem Gefrierfach (max. 4 Stunden im Gefrierfach lagern) und streiche uns über dein gereinigtes Gesicht. Vor allem in Kombination mit einem Serum oder einer Maske gleiten wir besonders sanft über deine Haut und bringen sie zum Strahlen.

Massiere besonders die Partie unter den Augen. Trage ein Pflegeprodukt auf deine gereinigte Gesichtshaut auf und rolle uns von innen nach außen und unten nach oben über dein Gesicht, um eine besonders abschwellende Wirkung zu erzielen. 

Um langfristig sichtbare Ergebnisse zu erzielen, solltest du uns jedoch mehrfach wöchentlich für mindestens 5 Minuten benutzen.

Was sollte ich vor und nach der Anwendung beachten?   

Am besten entfaltest du ihre Wirkung, wenn du sie vorher im Kühlschrank oder Gefrierfach (hier max. 4 Stunden) gelagert hast. Nach jeder Anwendung sollten die Globes mit lauwarmem Wasser gereinigt werden.  Du kannst die Ice Globes beliebig oft verwenden. 

Die richtige Entsorgung deines Produktes bringt uns unserer Mission, den Wandel der Welt zur Nachhaltigkeit zu beschleunigen, einen Schritt näher. Hier findest du eine detaillierte Beschreibung, in welchen Müll die Teile deines Produktes entsorgt werden müssen:
  
Wenn du die Ice Globes nicht mehr benutzen möchtest, kannst du sie natürlich entweder an ein Familienmitglied oder eine/n FreundIn abgeben oder ansonsten im Restmüll entsorgen.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

The Glow Getter - Jade RollerThe Glow Getter - Jade Roller
Gua Sha Stone + BAGGua Sha Stone + BAG

Gua Sha Stone + BAG

€9 €14.95
Glow Boosting Face SerumGlow Boosting Face Serum

Glow Boosting Face Serum

€14.95
€498.33 / l
BESTSELLER
Sensitive Öl SerumSensitive Öl Serum

Sensitive Öl Serum

€14.95
€498.33 / l

DAS MACHT MICH NATÜRLICH BEEINDRUCKEND

Frischekick

Frischekick

Kühlende Massage regt die Durchblutung an

Wachmacher

Wachmacher

Mindert Schwellungen, Augenringe und Fältchen

Entspannt die Haut

Entspannt die Haut

Besonders kühlend und erfrischend

DIE PERFEKTE ROUTINE

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 3 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung

Passt auch dazu: