← Previous

The Smoother Hair Conditioner

For greater softness...

€7.95

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

€3.98 / 100ml
Style:
Quantity:

When your hair comes into contact with warm water, its cuticle opens up. That's why your hair often feels rough after washing, no matter how healthy it is. To close the cuticles again, a conditioner is ideal. And it even has another plus point: the opened cuticle layer can absorb the various care substances much better. Our Smoother Hair Conditioner contains many active ingredients that penetrate the cuticle and can thus intensively care for your hair. Your hair is super easy to comb, shiny and soft after the treatment.

The story behind the product

We believe that nature provides the best active ingredients for your skin. That's why our products are 100% natural. We are constantly searching for the best active ingredients for individual skin needs. With our Cactus hair products, our goal was to create products that are suitable for almost every hair type and that cleanse and care for hair and scalp naturally. In the process, we came across the prickly pear. The prickly pear not only has wonderful properties for hair care but is also very sustainable. It grows in the most challenging conditions and needs very little water. This allows us to combine our goal of optimal natural hair care with a high level of sustainability.


Prickly Pear Seed Oil & Cactus Flower Water

We are both derived from the prickly pear cactus and its flowers. We are packed with vitamins, botanicals and essential fatty acids. With these, we smooth your hair texture for a beautiful shine. Your scalp is soothed and gently cleansed with us.

Grapefruit Extract

Extracted from the seeds of grapefruit, I soothe your scalp, counteract irritation and help against dandruff.

Argan oil

I contain many antioxidants, essential fatty acids and vitamin E. With these valuable ingredients, I can add moisture to your hair and lock it in. This allows me to combat dry and brittle hair and provides a beautiful shine.

Spread a hazelnut-sized amount of me in your hair. I work even better when your hair is already lightly towelled dry. Then leave me on for a few minutes and rinse with warm water afterwards. You can now comb your hair with a coarse-toothed comb. Notably, it is even better if you wait until your hair is dry before combing it. This way, you'll prevent split ends and hair breakage.

Aqua – Water - Dissolves many of the ingredients that impart skin benefits


Glycine Soja Oil* - Soybean Oil – Moisturizing, contains barrier-repairing linoleic acid as well as potentially anti-inflammatory linolenic acid


Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil* - Argan Oil – Greatly nourishes and moisturizes skin and hair, revitalized and improves skin elasticity


Olea Europaea Fruit Oil* - Olive Fruit Oil – Moisturizing, nourishing and contains antioxidants


Glyceryl Stearate Citrate - This ingredient contains glycerin as an alcohol component in esters or condensed with other (poly) alcohols or sugars. Citrates are salts or esters of citric acid (citric acid) - Helps combine waters and oil and make your skin feel nice and soft Mischungen von Öl und Wasser (Emulsionen)


Cocos Nucifera Oil* - Coconut Oil – Creates a soft skin feel without being greasy


Butyrospermum Parkii Butter* - Shea butter – Used as a moisturizer and emollient, regenerates and soothes the skin and protects from external factors


Cetearyl Alcohol - Mixture of Cetyl- and Stearylalcohol – Gives the skin a nice and soft feel, gives body to creams and helps stabilize oil-water mixes


Isoamyl Laurate – "Isoamyl" usually refers to isoamyl alcohol (3-methyl-1-butanol) as an alcoholic component or, in general, a branched, saturated hydrocarbon radical with 5 carbon atoms. Laurates are salts or esters of lauric acid (dodecanoic acid)Great sensorial properties, light but caring, velvety, silky and non-sticky


Opuntia Ficus-Indica Seed Oil* - Prickly pear seed oil - Helps to regenerate cells and makes the skin appear younger.


Lysolecithin - Lysolecithin (modified Lecithin) – Helps things like water and oils mix together


Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract* - Prickly pear blossom water - rich in essential fatty acids, nourishes and protects the skin


Citrus Paradisi Fruit Extract* - Grapefruit – Has an astringent, detoxifying and connective tissue strengthening effect


Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein - Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein – Has moisturizing and film-forming properties


Tocopherol - Vitamin E – Protects skin cells from free-radicals


Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil* - Sunflower Oil – Makes your skin smooth, keeps it hydrated and protects and enhances the damaged or irritated skin barrier


Glycerin – Glycerol – Moisturizes and helps to maintain the healthy state of our skin


Levulinic Acid – Levulinic Acid – Makes the product smell nice


Phosphpolipids – Phosphpolipids – Works as an emollient and skin-identical ingredient


p-Anisic Acid – P-Anisic Acid – Masks certain smells of the product, used as a preservative and works against fungi


Potassium Sorbate - Potassium Sorbate – Acts as a preservative so that your cosmetic products do not go wrong too soon


Parfum - Perfume – Improves the smell of a product


Limonene** - Limonene – Makes the product smell nice


Linalool** - Linalool – Makes the products smell nice


Citral** - Citral – Fragrance ingredient that smells like lemon

Hej,

we are so happy to see you here! The correct disposal of your product brings us a step closer to our mission, namely to accelerate the world's transition to sustainability. Here you can find a detailed description how which part of your product should be recycled.

The bottle and pump are made out of PET plastic and should be recycled in the plastic waste. 


The Perfect Routine

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

The Smoother Hair Conditioner

Für mehr Geschmeidigkeit...

  • Für jeden Haartyp geeignet
  • Macht dein Haar leicht kämmbar
  • Pflegt mit Arganöl und Kaktusfeigenkernöl
  • Macht dein Haar glänzend und weich
  • Hilft gegen Frizz
€7.95

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

€3.98 / 100ml
Style:
Menge:

Wenn deine Haare mit warmen Wasser in Berührung kommen, öffnet sich ihre Schuppenschicht. Deshalb fühlen sich deine Haare nach dem Waschen oft rau an, egal wie gesund sie sind. Um die Schuppenschicht wieder zu schließen, ist ein Conditioner ideal. Und er hat sogar noch einen weiteren Pluspunkt: Die geöffnete Schuppenschicht kann viel besser die verschiedenen Pflegestoffe aufnehmen. In unserem Smoother Hair Conditioner sind viele Wirkstoffe enthalten, die in die Schuppenschicht eindringen und so dein Haar intensiv pflegen können. Dein Haar ist nach der Behandlung superleicht kämmbar, glänzend und weich.

Die Geschichte hinter dem Produkt:

Wir glauben, dass die Natur die besten Wirkstoffe für deine Haut bereithält. Deshalb sind unsere Produkte zu 100% natürlich. Ständig suchen wir nach den besten Wirkstoffen für die individuellen Hautbedürfnisse. Bei unseren Haarprodukten der Cactus-Serie war es unser Ziel, Produkte zu kreieren, die für beinah jeden Haartyp geeignet sind und Haare und Kopfhaut ganz natürlich reinigen und pflegen. Dabei sind wir auf den Feigenkaktus gestoßen. Der Feigenkaktus hat nicht nur wunderbare Eigenschaften für die Haarpflege, sondern ist auch sehr nachhaltig. Er wächst unter den schwierigsten Bedingungen und braucht nur wenig Wasser. So können wir unser Ziel der optimalen natürlichen Haarpflege mit einem hohen Maß an Nachhaltigkeit vereinen.

Kaktusfeigenkernöl & Kaktusblütenwasser
Wir werden beide aus dem Feigenkaktus und dessen Blüten gewonnen. Wir sind vollgepackt mit Vitaminen, Pflanzenstoffen und essentiellen Fettsäuren. Damit glätten wir deine Haarstruktur und sorgen so für einen schönen Glanz. Deine Kopfhaut wird mit uns beruhigt und ganz sanft gereinigt.

Grapefruit Extrakt
Gewonnen aus den Kernen der Grapefruit, beruhige ich deine Kopfhaut, wirke Irritationen entgegen und helfe gegen Schuppen.

Arganöl
Ich enthalte viele Antioxidantien, essentielle Fettsäuren und Vitamin E. Mit diesen wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen kann ich deinem Haar Feuchtigkeit hinzufügen und diese in ihm einschließen. So kann ich gegen trockenes und brüchiges Haar vorgehen und sorge für einen schönen Glanz.

Verteile eine haselnussgroße Menge von mir in deinen Haaren. Ich wirke noch besser, wenn deine Haare schon leicht mit dem Handtuch getrocknet sind. Lass mich dann für ein paar Minuten einwirken und spüle mich anschließend mit warmen Wasser aus. Du kannst deine Haare jetzt mit einem grobzinkigen Kamm kämmen. Noch besser ist es, wenn du mit dem Kämmen wartest, bis deine Haare trocken sind. So verhinderst du Spliss und Haarbruch.

Aqua – Wasser - Bringt andere Stoffe in Lösung

Glycine Soja Oil* - Sojabohne, wilde - Wirkt stark zellregenerierend und reguliert Verhornungsstörungen.

Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil* - Arganöl - Schützt die Haut vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und stärkt die Hautelastizität

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil* - Olive - Schützend, feuchtigkeitshemmend, anregend und entzündungshemmend

Glyceryl Stearate Citrate - Dieser Inhaltsstoff enthält Glycerin als Alkohol-Komponente bei Estern oder kondensiert mit anderen (Poly-)Alkoholen oder Zuckern. Citrate sind Salze bzw. Ester der Zitronensäure (Citronensäure, engl. Citric acid). - Ermöglicht die Bildung fein verteilter Mischungen von Öl und Wasser (Emulsionen)

Cocos Nucifera Oil* - Kokos - Erzeugt ein weiches Hautgefühl, ohne dabei zu fetten

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter* - Sheabutter - Reguliert auf natürliche Weise den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut und wirkt rückfettend, beruhigend und glättend

Cetearyl Alcohol - Gemisch aus Cetyl- und Stearylalkohol - Unterstützt die Emulsionsbildung und verbessert die Produktstabilität

Isoamyl Laurate - ""Isoamyl"" bezeichnet meist Isoamylalkohol (3-Methyl-1-butanol) als alkoholische Komponente bzw. allgemein einen verzweigten gesättigten Kohlenwasserstoffrest mit 5 Kohlenstoffatomen. Laurate sind Salze bzw. Ester der Laurinsäure (Dodecansäure). - Hält die Haut in einem guten Zustand

Opuntia Ficus-Indica Seed Oil* - Kaktusfeigenkernöl – Hilft, die Zellen zu regenerieren und lässt das Hautbild jünger erscheinen.

Lysolecithin - Lysolecithin (modifiziertes Lecithin) - Fördert den Wirkstofftransport in der Haut, ohne dabei Lipidstrukturen zu zerstören

Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract* - Kaktusfeigenblütenwasser – Reich an essenziellen Fettsäuren pflegt und schützt es die Haut

Citrus Paradisi Fruit Extract* - Grapefruit - Wirkt adstringierend, entgiftend und bindegewebsstärkend.

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein - Hydrolysiertes Weizenprotein - Hält die Haut in einem guten Zustand

Tocopherol - Vitamin E - Baut einen Zellschutz auf und unterstützt die Regeneration der Haut

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil* - Sonnenblume - Barrierefördernd, regenerierend, entzündungshemmend und verhornungsredulierend

Glycerin – Glycerin - Schützt und regeneriert die hauteigene Barrierefunktion und erhöht effektiv die Hautelastizität.

Levulinic Acid – Levulinsäure - Bestandteil von Parfümölen und/oder Aromen

Phosphpolipids – Phosphpolipids - Hält die Haut in einem guten Zustand

p-Anisic Acid – Anissäure - Verbessert den Geruch eines Produkts und/oder parfümiert die Haut

Potassium Sorbate - Kaliumsorbat, Kaliumsalz der Sorbinsäure - Schützt Kosmetikprodukte vor Hefe- und Schimmelpilzen und ist sehr verträglich für die Haut.

Parfum - Parfum; Duftstoffe und Duftstoffmischungen - Verbessert den Geruch eines Produktes und/oder parfumiert die Haut.

Limonene** - Limonen - Bestandteil von Parfümölen und/oder Aromen

Linalool** - Linalool - Bestandteil von Parfümölen und/oder Aromen

Citral** - Citral - Bestandteil von Parfümölen und/oder Aromen

Hej,

wir freuen uns, dass du hier bist! Die richtige Entsorgung deines Produktes bringt uns unserer Mission, den Wandel der Welt zur Nachhaltigkeit zu beschleunigen, einen Schritt näher. Hier findest du eine detaillierte Beschreibung in welchen Müll die Teile deines Produktes entsorgt werden müssen.

Die Flasche besteht aus Glas und gehört daher in den Altglascontainer als Braunglas. Die Pumpe und Tube kannst du einfach im Plastikmüll entsorgen.

Die perfekte Routine

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review

Das könnte dir auch gefallen