Sensitive Routine Set

The perfect routine for anyone with sensitive skin...

  • Made Near You
  • Perfect care morning and evening routine
  • Gentle to you and to nature
  • Intensive moisture and care thanks to hemp oil and oat extract
  • Packaging made from recycled glass and paper
€21.95

incl. VAT., zzgl. Shipping

This is the ideal routine for sensitive skin containing hemp oil, oat and chamomile extracts. The pH skin neutral facial care soap cleanses your face thoroughly and gently. With its silky texture, the oil serum provides intense moisture and the 24h cream formulation retains it day and night.

We believe in treating the earth and all its creatures with respect, so each of my products is Made Near You, produced in a climate-neutral way, 100% vegan and certified natural cosmetics. My products will be gentle on you and nature, and the packaging is made from recycled glass and paper.

In me is the perfect combination of products and active ingredients for an optimal start to the Sensitive Line. In the products you will find different ingredients that bring optimal care to your sensitive skin.

Hemp oil

Contains important omega-6 fatty acids, is cell-regenerating and protects the skin - without overgreasing it.

Oat extract

I'm not only good for nutrition, but also optimal for sensitive skin. My contained fats stop the loss of moisture and strengthen your skin. They are like a protective layer without making your skin greasy or appearing greasy. In addition, I have an anti-inflammatory and soothing effect.

Chamomile extract

I also act not only from the inside, but also from the outside. Extracted from the petals of chamomile, I have a soothing effect on your skin. The azulene contained in me has an anti-inflammatory effect and makes redness and pimples disappear more quickly.

You can find the ingredients on the product page of the respective product.

Hej,

we are so happy to see you here! The correct disposal of your product brings us a step closer to our mission, namely to accelerate the world's transition to sustainability. Here you can find a detailed description how which part of your product should be recycled.

The bottle is made of glass and therefore belongs in the waste glass container as brown glass. The label on the bottles is made of stone foil and belongs in the plastic waste. You can simply dispose of the tube and the lid in the plastic waste. The packaging goes in the waste paper garbage can.

The Perfect Routine

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We think you might also like this

Sensitive Routine Set

Der perfekte Routine für alle mit sensibler Haut.

  • Made in Deiner Nähe
  • Perfekte Pflegeroutine morgens und abends
  • Sanft zu dir und zur Natur
  • Intensive Feuchtigkeit und Pflege dank Hanföl und Haferextrakt
  • Verpackungen aus recyceltem Glas und Papier
€21.95

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Die ideale Routine für sensible Haut mit Hanföl, Hafer- und Kamillenextrakt. Die pH-hautneutrale Gesichtspflegeseife reinigt das Gesicht gründlich und sanft. Mit seiner seidigen Textur spendet das Öl-Serum intensive Feuchtigkeit und die Formulierung der 24h Creme speichert diese Tag und Nacht.

Wir glauben an einen respektvollen Umgang mit der Erde und all ihren Lebewesen, daher ist jedes meiner Produkte Made in deiner Nähe, klimaneutral produziert, 100 % vegan und zertifizierte Naturkosmetik. Meine Produkte sind sanft zu dir und der Natur und die Verpackungen aus recyceltem Glas und Papier.

In mir steckt die perfekte Kombination aus Produkten und Wirkstoffen für den optimalen Start mit der Sensitiven Linie. In den Produkten findest du verschiedene Inhaltsstoffe, die deiner sensitiven Haut optimale Pflege bringen.

Hanföl
Enthält wichtige Omega-6-Fettsäuren, ist zellregenerierend und schützt die Haut – ohne diese zu überfetten.

Haferextrakt
Ich bin nicht nur gut für die Ernährung, sondern auch optimal für sensible Haut. Meine enthaltenen Fette stoppen den Verlust von Feuchtigkeit und stärken deine Haut. Sie sind wie eine Schutzschicht, ohne dass deine Haut fettig wird oder danach aussieht. Daneben wirke ich entzündungshemmend und beruhigend.

Kamillenextrakt
Auch ich wirke nicht nur von innen, sondern auch von außen. Gewonnen aus den Blütenblättern der Kamille wirke ich beruhigend auf deine Haut. Das in mir enthaltende Azulen wirkt entzündungshemmend und lässt neben Rötungen auch Pickel schneller abklingen.

Die Inhaltsstoffe findest Du auf der Produktseite des jeweiligen Produktes

Hej,

wir freuen uns, dass du hier bist! Die richtige Entsorgung deines Produktes bringt uns unserer Mission, den Wandel der Welt zur Nachhaltigkeit zu beschleunigen, einen Schritt näher. Hier findest du eine detaillierte Beschreibung in welchen Müll die Teile deines Produktes entsorgt werden müssen.

Die Flasche besteht aus Glas und gehört daher in den Altglascontainer als Braunglas. Das Etikett auf den Flaschen ist aus Steinfolie und gehört in den Kunststoffmüll. Die Tube und den Deckel kannst du einfach im Plastikmüll entsorgen. Die Verpackungen kommen in die Altpapiertonne. 

Die perfekte Routine

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Das könnte dir auch gefallen