Soap bag

€2.90

incl. VAT., zzgl. Shipping

No more wasting soap...

Use the soap bag to store the sensitive face soap next to the sink, the bathtub or to hang it in the shower. This allows the soap to drip off and dry completely. This is especially beneficial from a hygienic viewpoint than leaving the soap unprotected on your sink. The soap bag can do much more than just help the soap dry: it provides a pleasant peeling and massage effect. Even with minimal friction, the bag produces a gentle lather, allowing you to clean your face properly. 

The soap bag provides the optimal storage for the sensitive face soap. Store your soap in the bag after usage and hang it up to dry. Additionally, you can also use the bag to peel your skin by carefully massaging the product into the skin with it.

Hej,

we are so happy to see you here! The correct disposal of your product brings us a step closer to our mission, namely to accelerate the world's transition to sustainability. Here you can find a detailed description how which part of your product should be recycled.

If you don't need the soap bag anymore, it is a great gift for friends and family. Should you decide to dispose of it then please put it in the old clothes container. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

We think you might also like this

Seifensäckchen

€2.90

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Keine Seife mehr verschwenden…

Verwende unser Seifensäckchen, um die Sensitive Gesichtspflegeseife neben dem Waschbecken, der Badewanne oder in der Dusche aufzuhängen. Dadurch kann das Wasser komplett abtropfen und die Seife optimal an der Luft trocknen. Das ist vor allem aus hygienischer Sicht besser, als die Seife offen neben dem Waschbecken zu lagern. Das Seifensäckchen kann aber viel mehr, als nur der Seife beim Trocknen zu helfen: es sorgt für einen angenehmen Peeling – und Massageeffekt. Schon bei geringer Reibung produziert das Säckchen einen sanften Schaum, wodurch du dein Gesicht angenehm reinigen kannst.

Das Seifensäckchen bietet die perfekte Lagerung für deine Sensitive Gesichtspflegeseife. Bewahre die Seife nach der Anwendung einfach in dem Säckchen auf und hänge es tum trocknen auf. Zusätzlich zum trocknen kannst du es auch zum Hautpeeling nutzen, indem du es vorsichtig nutzt um die Seife auf deinem Gesicht zu verteilen und einzumassieren.

Hej,

wir freuen uns, dass du hier bist! Die richtige Entsorgung deines Produktes bringt uns unserer Mission, den Wandel der Welt zur Nachhaltigkeit zu beschleunigen, einen Schritt näher. Hier findest du eine detaillierte Beschreibung in welchen Müll die Teile deines Produktes entsorgt werden müssen.

Wenn du das Seifensäckchen nicht mehr benutzen möchtest kannst du es natürlich entweder an ein Familienmitglied oder eine/n FreundIn abgeben oder sonst im Altkleidercontainer entsorgen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Das könnte dir auch gefallen